Team

Maak kennis met het gezellige team van onze school.

Directie en ondersteuning

Nicole de Lange

Directeur (ma,di,do,vr aanwezig)
n.delange@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Jolanda van den Berg

Administratie (ma t/m do aanwezig)
j.vandenberg@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Floor Zraibi

Intern Begeleider (di t/m do aanwezig)
f.zraibi@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Leerkrachten

Agaath Deurloo

Groep 1/2A
a.deurloo@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Manuelle Oosterbaan

Groep 1/2D
m.oosterbaan@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Josine Dalmulder

Groep 3B
j.dalmulder@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Amber Koeman

Groep 3B en 4B
a.koeman@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Edith Lijnsvelt

Groep 5
e.lijnsvelt@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Liza Voorn

Groep 1/2C
l.voorn@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Annick van der Mark

Groep 3A
a.vandermark@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Lieza van Haaren

Groep 1/2B
l.vanhaaren@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Nienke van der Zee

Groep 1/2E
n.vanderzee@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Daniëlle Boddeke

Groep 4A en 1/2C
d.boddeke@bsweesperrijk.nl  

José Warnars

Groep 7/8
j.warnars@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Marja Westerink

Groep 4A
m.westerink@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Bianca de Vries

Groep 6
b.devries@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Xian Di Telkamp

Groep 4B
x.telkamp@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Nadieh Blommestein

Groep 5
n.blommestein@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Naomi Roovers

Groep 1/2D
n.roovers@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Heleen Kerkhoff

Leerkracht Bewegingsonderwijs
h.kerkhoff@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Leerkrachtondersteuning

Amber van den Ban

Onderwijsassistent
a.vandenban@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Rosalie van der Meer

Onderwijsassistent
r.vandermeer@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Sophia Houpt

Onderwijsassistent
s.houpt@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Gabriëlle Monster

Onderwijsassistent / Lio'er
g.monster@bsweesperrijk.nl